Board of Directors and Advisory Council Members

Board of Directors – 2023

Elka Rouskov, Co-President
Ivan Tashev, Co-President
Teodora Minkova, Vice-President
Hristo Stoynov, Treasurer
Robert Ewen, Secretary
Agi VanHorn
Elena Trindeva
Mary Sherhart
Meggy Cline
Mila Popova
Polina Stoyanova
Violeta Tihova
Albena Encheva (Currently not a voting member)
Anton Kirilov (Currently not a voting member)
Tom Deering (co-founder and eternal member)


Advisory Council

Ana-Maria Georgieva
Daniela Ivanova-Nyberg
Mariya Apostolova
Michael Lawson
Savina Uzunow


We want to give special thanks to all past board members who have also contributed so much to the creation and the start of the organization and who continue to participate and continuously support us in many ways.

You will always be a part of the Bulgarian Cultural and Heritage Center and the Bulgarian Community in Seattle.

Thank you for all your hard work and your ongoing support!

Tom Deering
Bill Redinger
Boyka Krasteva
Daniela Makedonska
Daniella D’Louhy
Evgenia Angelova
Iskra Dimitrova
Krasimir Aleksandrov
Savina Uzunov

Permanent link to this article: